Skip to main content

Bryan Texas Utilities

BTU logo

X

Suggested content for you



facebook icon twitter icon

BTU Leadership

BTU Board of Directors

The BTU Board was created in 2001 by Ordinance of the Bryan City Council to oversee the operations of the electric utility and is appointed by the City Council.

The BTU Board of Directors meets on the second Monday of the month at 4 p.m. in the Board Room at 205 E. 28th Street. Meeting date, time, and location are subject to change with notice.

Bentley Nettles

A. Bentley Nettles
Chairperson
bnettles@btutilities.com

Johnny Bond

Johnny Bond
Member
jbond@btutilities.com

Paul Turney

Paul Turney
Member
pturney@btutilities.com

Rosemarie Selman

Rosemarie Selman
Vice Chairperson
rselman@btutilities.com

Paul Madison, Sr.

Paul Madison, Sr.
Member
pmadison@btutilities.com

Jason Bienski

Jason Bienski
Ex-Officio to the BTU Board of Directors
jbienski@btutilities.com

Pete Bienski Jr.

Pete J. Bienski, Jr.
Secretary
pbienski@btutilities.com

Greg Owens

Greg Owens
Member
gowens@btutilities.com

Buppy Simank

Buppy Simank
Ex-Officio to the BTU Board of Directors
bsimank@btutilities.com

Executive Staff

Gary Miller

Gary Miller
BTU General Manager

David Werley

David Werley
Chief Business Officer

Will Smith

Will Smith
Chief Financial Officer

Doug Lyles

Doug Lyles
Executive Director
Business and Customer Operations

Randy Trimble

Randy Trimble
Executive Director
Energy Delivery

wes williams

Wes Williams
Executive Director
QSE and Production